-"The only constant in the universe is change."





For Booking Contact:




The Nineties and The Now
Everchange is a four-piece rock/ hard rock cover band from Northwestern Pennsylvania & NE Ohio. The band began rehearsing in 2004 without much pretense of what the future would hold. But by early 2005 it was apparent that the chemistry and raw talent of this threesome were wheels enough to take Everchange on the road. Everchange is the collaboration of former members of Psyclone, Cyrus Troll and Spoonful. Everchange offers up some chameleon-like renditions of Audioslave, Pearl Jam & the Foo Fighters as well as new rock tunes from Fuel, Our Lady Peace, and the Tragically Hip.


Upcoming Shows********

©2007 Everchange Media     Photo Credit to Art Becker